The core of Verde Power Sales is the amazing people working daily to maintain our commitment to quality products and provide the highest level of customer service. Feel free to contact our team members below with any questions you may have.

 

Leadership

Chris Gummel
Arizona
chris@verdepowersales.com
602.684.3542

Patrick Irwin
Arizona
patrick@verdepowersales.com
602.363.8208

 

Territory Managers

Toby Arney
Nevada
toby@verdepowersales.com
702.659.2972

Joe Dalton
New Mexico | El Paso
joe@verdepowersales.com
505.400.9906

John Eddins
Southern California
john@verdepowersales.com
808.357.5863

Jaime Koshy
Arizona
jaime@verdepowersales.com
619.301.0030

 

 

Inside Sales & Service

Nicole Barrett
Arizona
nicole@verdepowersales.com

Stacy Benetos
El Paso | Nevada | New Mexico
stacy@verdepowersales.com

Alfred Macias
Southern California
alfred@verdepowersales.com

Tisha Suarez
Arizona
tisha@verdepowersales.com